Social Media Marketing
Starting: Wednesday 21/02/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £32.00 to £43.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing - Taster
Starting: Saturday 21/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing for All
Starting: Tuesday 24/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £93.00 to £130.00

OK
Places: Available

MS Office Skills
Starting: Wednesday 25/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £93.00 to £130.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Saturday 28/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £75.00 to £105.00

OK
Places: Available

English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 21/03/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 21/03/2018
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ESOL with Computing Assessment
Starting: Thursday 01/02/2018
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ESOL Assessment
Starting: Thursday 01/02/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advance
Starting: Wednesday 25/04/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £75.00 to £105.00

OK
Places: Available

Salsa All Levels
Starting: Tuesday 12/06/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: £37.00 to £50.00

OK
Places: Available

English - Functional Skills E2\E3
Starting: Thursday 21/09/2017
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 18 weeks(s)
Fee:

Interview
Places: Available

Award In Education And Training Level 3
Starting: Friday 19/01/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 19 weeks(s)
Fee: £199.00 to £290.00

Interview
Places: Available

L1 Award- Intro To Health & Social Care
Starting: Friday 29/09/2017
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 11 weeks(s)
Fee: £70.00 to £100.00

Interview
Places: Available

Supporting Teaching And Learning L2\L3
Starting: Friday 01/12/2017
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 28 weeks(s)
Fee: £595.00 to £849.00

Interview
Places: Available

Food Hygiene Level 1
Starting: Friday 09/02/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £50.00 to £60.00

OK
Places: Available

English - Functional Skills L1\L2
Starting: Monday 26/02/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 17 weeks(s)
Fee:

Interview
Places: Available

First Aid Refresher: Two Day
Starting: Friday 09/02/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £89.00 to £120.00

OK
Places: Available

Food Hygiene Level 2
Starting: Friday 25/05/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £50.00 to £60.00

OK
Places: Available

French Beginners Stage 1
Starting: Monday 25/09/2017
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 143
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page