Due to service improvements, we are unable to take payments from 22nd August - 23rd August 2018. We apologise for any inconvenience.


Arabic Beginners Stage 3
Starting: Monday 16/04/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Award In Educ/Health & Social Assessment
Starting: Thursday 21/02/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for Exercise
Starting: Wednesday 10/10/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £41.00 to £55.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for Exercise
Starting: Wednesday 06/02/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £41.00 to £55.00

OK
Places: Available

British Sign Language Advanced
Starting: Monday 13/05/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £79.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

British Sign Language for Work
Starting: Monday 14/01/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £79.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

British Sign Language Introduction
Starting: Monday 01/10/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £79.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advance
Starting: Wednesday 01/05/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £79.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Beginners
Starting: Wednesday 26/09/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £79.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Improvers
Starting: Wednesday 09/01/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £79.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Childcare/STL/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Friday 07/12/2018
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Childcare/STL/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Friday 07/09/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

Full
Places: Full

Computing - MS Office Skills Advanced
Starting: Wednesday 01/05/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing - MS Office Skills Beginners
Starting: Wednesday 26/09/2018
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing - MS Office Skills Beginners
Starting: Saturday 29/09/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing - MS Office Skills Improvers
Starting: Wednesday 16/01/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing - MS Office Skills Improvers
Starting: Saturday 04/05/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing for All
Starting: Tuesday 30/04/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing for All
Starting: Tuesday 15/01/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing for All
Starting: Thursday 27/09/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £98.00 to £136.00

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 144
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page