Arabic Beginners Stage 2
Starting: Monday 15/01/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Arabic Beginners Stage 3
Starting: Monday 16/04/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Award In Childcare L1
Starting: Wednesday 21/02/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 18 weeks(s)
Fee: £111.00 to £159.00

Interview
Places: Available

Award In Education And Training Level 3
Starting: Friday 23/02/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 17 weeks(s)
Fee: £179.00 to £260.00

Interview
Places: Available

British Sign Language all Levels
Starting: Tuesday 17/04/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £75.00 to £105.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advance
Starting: Wednesday 25/04/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £75.00 to £105.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing for All
Starting: Tuesday 24/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £93.00 to £130.00

OK
Places: Available

Create a Mosaic for the Community
Starting: Tuesday 05/06/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £60.00 to £75.00

OK
Places: Available

Create Good Life-Work Balance
Starting: Monday 19/02/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £50.00 to £65.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Wednesday 20/06/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £15.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Saturday 28/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £75.00 to £105.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing - Taster
Starting: Saturday 21/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £20.00

OK
Places: Available

Drawing & Painting
Starting: Monday 23/04/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £120.00 to £165.00

OK
Places: Available

Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)
Starting: Thursday 14/06/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 5 weeks(s)
Fee: £40.00 to £55.00

OK
Places: Available

English - Functional Skills L1\L2
Starting: Monday 26/02/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 17 weeks(s)
Fee:

Interview
Places: Available

English /ESOL/STL/Childcare Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 21/02/2018
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

English/ ESOL /STL/Childcare Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 21/02/2018
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

English/ ESOL/STL/Childcare Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 09/05/2018
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

English/ESOL/STL/Childcare Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 09/05/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Wednesday 21/03/2018
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 140
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page