Childcare/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Tuesday 30/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Childcare/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Tuesday 10/09/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Christmas Crafting
Starting: Saturday 30/11/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: £17.00 to £22.00

OK
Places: Available

Confident Public Speaking
Starting: Monday 10/06/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £17.00 to £22.00

OK
Places: Available

Confident Public Speaking
Starting: Tuesday 19/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £17.00 to £22.00

OK
Places: Available

Confident Public Speaking
Starting: Tuesday 11/02/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £17.00 to £22.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Saturday 12/10/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £111.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Saturday 18/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £111.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Saturday 02/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £111.00

OK
Places: Available

Cupcake Bouquets - Easter
Starting: Tuesday 24/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £21.00 to £27.00

OK
Places: Available

Cupcake Bouquets - Festive
Starting: Tuesday 03/12/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £21.00 to £27.00

OK
Places: Available

Cupcake Bouquets - With Love..
Starting: Tuesday 04/02/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 2 weeks(s)
Fee: £21.00 to £27.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Marketing 
Starting: Tuesday 04/02/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £36.00 to £48.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills Computer Use Essentials
Starting: Thursday 23/01/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills Computer Use Essentials
Starting: Thursday 30/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills Computer Use Essentials
Starting: Tuesday 01/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills Computer Use Essentials
Starting: Tuesday 21/01/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills Computer Use Essentials
Starting: Tuesday 28/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills Computer Use Essentials
Starting: Thursday 03/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Digital Skills MS Office Excel
Starting: Tuesday 16/06/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

21 - 40 of 154
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page