ARABIC BEGINNERS Stage 1
Starting: Monday 23/09/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ARABIC BEGINNERS Stage 2
Starting: Monday 13/01/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ARABIC BEGINNERS Stage 3
Starting: Monday 20/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Beauty From Within
Starting: Saturday 19/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from Within
Starting: Saturday 02/11/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from Within
Starting: Saturday 15/02/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from Within
Starting: Saturday 22/02/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from within
Starting: Saturday 23/05/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from within
Starting: Saturday 06/06/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 29/10/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 21/01/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 10/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 28/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 09/06/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

British Sign Language Introduction
Starting: Monday 07/10/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 9 weeks(s)
Fee: £73.00 to £101.00

OK
Places: Available

British Sign Language Introduction
Starting: Monday 11/05/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 9 weeks(s)
Fee: £73.00 to £101.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advanced
Starting: Wednesday 29/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advanced
Starting: Wednesday 29/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Beginners
Starting: Wednesday 02/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Beginners
Starting: Wednesday 02/10/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 282
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page