ARABIC BEGINNERS Stage 2
Starting: Monday 13/01/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ARABIC BEGINNERS Stage 3
Starting: Monday 20/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from within
Starting: Saturday 23/05/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from within
Starting: Saturday 06/06/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 10/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 28/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

Bhangra for exercise
Starting: Tuesday 09/06/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £25.00 to £33.00

OK
Places: Available

British Sign Language Introduction
Starting: Monday 11/05/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 9 weeks(s)
Fee: £73.00 to £101.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advanced
Starting: Wednesday 29/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Cake Decorating Advanced
Starting: Wednesday 29/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £110.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skill Online Essential
Starting: Tuesday 03/03/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skill Online Essential
Starting: Wednesday 13/05/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skill Online Essential
Starting: Tuesday 16/06/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skills MS Office Excel
Starting: Tuesday 16/06/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skills MS Office Excel
Starting: Tuesday 03/03/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skills MS Office Word
Starting: Tuesday 28/04/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £43.00 to £59.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skills Powerpoint
Starting: Wednesday 24/06/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: £34.00 to £46.00

OK
Places: Available

Computing Digital Skills Powerpoint
Starting: Wednesday 11/03/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: £34.00 to £45.00

OK
Places: Available

Confident Public Speaking
Starting: Tuesday 19/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £17.00 to £22.00

OK
Places: Available

Creative Writing
Starting: Saturday 02/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 10 weeks(s)
Fee: £80.00 to £111.00

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 177
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page