Taster Digital Skills MS Office Word
Starting: Tuesday 01/10/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Digital Skills MS Office Excel
Starting: Tuesday 12/11/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Digital Skills MS Office Word
Starting: Tuesday 14/01/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00

OK
Places: Available

Childcare/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Tuesday 30/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Childcare/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Tuesday 10/09/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ESOL/English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Friday 26/07/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ESOL/English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Friday 26/07/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ESOL/English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Thursday 05/09/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

ESOL/English/Maths Assessment
Starting: Thursday 05/09/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Childcare/Teaching Assessment
Starting: Friday 27/09/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee:

OK
Places: Available

Taster Drawing & Painting
Starting: Tuesday 01/10/2019
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £19.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Digital Skills MS Office Excel
Starting: Tuesday 25/02/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Digital Skills MS Office Word
Starting: Tuesday 21/04/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Digital Skills MS Office Excel
Starting: Tuesday 09/06/2020
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Drawing & Painting
Starting: Tuesday 21/01/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £19.00

OK
Places: Available

Taster Drawing & Painting
Starting: Tuesday 28/04/2020
Time: Evening
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £19.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty From Within
Starting: Saturday 19/10/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from Within
Starting: Saturday 02/11/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

First Aid at Work: One-Day
Starting: Friday 06/12/2019
Time: Morning
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £32.00 to £43.00

OK
Places: Available

Beauty from Within
Starting: Saturday 15/02/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location:
Duration: 1 weeks(s)
Fee: £13.00 to £17.00

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 154
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page